Bulletins

Sunday, June 16, 2024  (Fourth Sunday after Pentecost)

Sunday, June 9, 2024  (Third Sunday after Pentecost)

Saturday, June 1, 2024  (Jean Anderson Memorial bulletin)

Sunday, June 2, 2024   (Second Sunday after Pentecost)

Sunday, May 26, 2024  (Trinity Sunday)

Sunday, May 19, 2024  (The Day of Pentecost)

Sunday, May 12, 2024  (The Sunday after Ascension Day)

Sunday, May 5, 2024  (The Sixth Sunday of Easter)

Sunday, April 28, 2024  (The Fifth Sunday of Easter)

Sunday, April 21, 2024  (The Fourth Sunday of Easter)

Sunday, April 14, 2024  (The Third Sunday of Easter)

Sunday, April 7, 2024  (The Second Sunday of Easter)

Sunday, March 31, 2024  (Sunday of the Resurrection)

Friday, March 29, 2024  (Good Friday)

Thursday, March 28, 2024  (Maundy Thursday)

Sunday, March 24, 2024  (Sunday of the Passion)

Sunday, March 17, 2024  (The Fifth Sunday in Lent)

Sunday, March 10, 2024  (The Fourth Sunday in Lent)

Sunday, March 3, 2024  (The Third Sunday in Lent)

Sunday, February 25, 2024  (The Second Sunday in Lent)

Sunday, February 18, 2024  (The First Sunday in Lent)

Wednesday, February 14, 2024  (Ash Wednesday)

Sunday, February 11, 2024  (Transfiguration of Jesus)  (Last Sunday after the Epiphany)

Sunday, February 4, 2024  (Fifth Sunday after the Epiphany)

Sunday, January 28, 2024  ( Presentation of our Lord Jesus Christ in the Temple)

Sunday, January 21, 2024  (The Third Sunday after the Epiphany)

Sunday,  January 14, 2024  (The Second Sunday after the Epiphany)

Sunday, January 7, 2024  (The Feast of the Epiphany & Baptism of our Lord Jesus Christ {Observed})

Sunday, December 31, 2023 (The Holy Innocents) (The Sunday after Christmas Day)

Sunday, December 24, 2023 (4th Sunday of Advent, Christmas Eve)

Monday, December 25, 2023 (Nativity of our Lord Jesus Christ) ( Christmas Day)

Thursday, December 21, 2023 (Winter Solstice Celebration)

Sunday, December 17, 2023 (Third Sunday of Advent)

Sunday, December 10, 2023 (Second Sunday of Advent)

Sunday, December 3, 2023 (First Sunday of Advent)

Sunday, November 26, 2023 (Christ the King) (Last Sunday after Pentecost)

Sunday, November 19, 2023 (Twenty fifth Sunday after Pentecost)

Friday, November 17, 2023 (Celebration of the life of Eileen (Patti) Hawkinson)

Sunday, November 12, 2023 (Twenty fourth Sunday after Pentecost)

Sunday, November 5, 2023 (All Saints Day)

Sunday, October 29, 2023 (Twenty second Sunday after Pentecost)

Sunday, October 22, 2023 (Twenty first Sunday after Pentecost)

Sunday, October 15, 2023 (Twentieth Sunday after Pentecost)

Sunday, October 8, 2023 (St. Francis of Assissi) (19th Sunday after Pentecost)

Sunday, October 1, 2023 (St. Michael and All Angels) (18th Sunday after Pentecost)

Sunday, September 24, 2023 (The Seventeenth Sunday after Pentecost)

Sunday, September 17, 2023 (Holy Cross Day) (16th Sunday after Pentecost)

Sunday, September 10, 2023 (Fifteenth Sunday after Pentecost)

Sunday, September 3, 2023  (Fourteenth Sunday after Pentecost)

Sunday, August 27, 2023  (Thirteenth Sunday after Pentecost)

Sunday, August 20, 2023  (Twelfth Sunday after Pentecost)

Sunday, August 13, 2023 (The Eleventh Sunday after Pentecost)

Sunday, August 6, 2023 (The Tenth Sunday after Pentecost)

Sunday, July 30, 2023 (The Ninth Sunday after Pentecost)

Sunday, July 23, 2023 (The Eighth Sunday after Pentecost)

Sunday, July 16, 2023 (The Seventh Sunday after Pentecost)

Sunday, July 9, 2023 (The Sixth Sunday after Pentecost)

Sunday, July 2, 2023 (The Fifth Sunday after Pentecost)

Sunday, June 25, 2023 (The Fourth Sunday after Pentecost)

Sunday, June 18, 2023 (The Third Sunday after Pentecost)

Sunday, June 11, 2023 (The Second Sunday after Pentecost)

Sunday,  June 4, 2023 (Trinity Sunday)

Sunday, May 28, 2023 (The Day of Pentecost)

Sunday, May 21, 2023 (The Sunday after Ascension Day)

Sunday, May 14, 2023 (Rogation Sunday)

Sunday, May 7, 2023  (The Fifth Sunday of Easter)

Sunday, Apr. 30, 2023 (The Fourth Sunday of Easter)

Sunday, Apr. 23, 2023 (The Third Sunday of Easter)

Sunday, Apr. 16, 2023 (The Second Sunday of Easter)

Sunday, Apr. 9, 2023 (Sunday of the Resurrection)

Friday, Apr. 7, 2023 (Good Friday)

Thursday, Apr. 6, 2023 (Maundy Thursday)

Sunday, Apr. 2, 2023 (Palm Sunday/Sunday of the Passion)

Sunday, Mar. 26, 2023 (The Fifth Sunday in Lent)

Sunday, Mar. 19, 2023 (The Fourth Sunday in Lent)

Sunday, Mar. 12, 2023 (The Third Sunday in Lent)

Sunday, Mar. 5, 2023 (The Second Sunday in Lent)

Sunday, Feb. 26, 2023 (The First Sunday in Lent)

Wednesday, Feb. 22, 2023 (Ash Wednesday)

Sunday, Feb 19, 2023 (Transfiguration of Jesus)

Sunday, Feb. 12, 2023 (6th Sunday after Epiphany)

Sunday, Feb. 5, 2023 (Presentation of our Lord Jesus Christ in the Temple)

Sunday, Jan. 29, 2023 (4th Sunday after Epiphany

Sunday, Jan. 22, 2023 (3rd Sunday after Epiphany)

Sunday, Jan. 15, 2023 (Baptism of Our Lord Jesus Christ)

Sunday, Jan. 8, 2023 (Epiphany of Our Lord Jesus Christ)

Sunday, Jan 1, 2023 (Holy Name of Our Lord Jesus Christ)

Saturday, Dec. 24, 2022 (Nativity of our Lord Jesus Christ)

Wednesday, Dec. 21, 2022 (Winter Solstice Celebration)

Sunday, Dec. 18, 2022 (4th Sunday of Advent)

Sunday, Dec. 11, 2022 (3rd Sunday of Advent)

Sunday, Dec. 4, 2022 (2nd Sunday of Advent)

Sunday, Nov. 27, 2022(1st Sunday of Advent)